Contact Us

 

Our Address

Beth Radom Congregation
18 Reiner Road
North York, ON 
M3H 2K9

Telephone 416 636-3451
FAX            416 636-1042

 

Miriam Sharpe, Office Administrator

office@bethradom.com
416 636-3451 x 24

Rabbi Dr. Geoffrey Haber
(Rabbi Geoff)

Rabbi.Geoff@bethradom.com
c416 785 2500 x 3743

Cantor Jeremy Burko

cantorj@bethradom.com 416-636-3451

President Ronald Lindsay

president@bethradom.com

Cindy Kozierok Joseph, Hebrew School Principal

Cindy@bethradom.com

 


We welcome and value your feedback about our shul and our website.

Any content (text, photos, interactives, graphs, audio and video) found on bethradom.com are the copyright of Beth Radom Congregation and/or individual photographers, designers or authors and can only be reused elsewhere with the permission of the Beth Radom Congregation. The Beth Radom Congregation is not responsible for the content or nature of any external links.

Our Address
 
Beth Radom Congregation
18 Reiner Road
North York, ON 
M3H 2K9
Google Map >
 
Cantor David Rosen    416-636-3451 Ext. 25
Administration Office    416-636-3451
FAX    416-636-1042
Cantor Rosen    cantor.david@bethradom.com
Administration    info@bethradom.com
Board of Governors    President@bethradom.com
Administration, Membership Information & Life Cycle Event Planning    info@bethradom.com
Religious School    info@bethradomj4j.com
Webmaster
 
j.cait@bethradom.com
 
We welcome and value your feedback about our shul and our website.
 
Any content (text, photos, interactives, graphs, audio and video) found on bethradom.com are the copyright of Beth Radom Congregation and/or individual photographers, designers or authors and can only be reused elsewhere with the permission of the Beth Radom Congregation. The Beth Radom Congregation is not responsible for the content or nature of any external links.
Sat, June 24 2017 30 Sivan 5777